More Information About Xbox at E3 2016

Plenty of places to watch

Courtesy of Major Nelson’s blog we have some more details concerning Xbox at E3 2016.

The briefing will be taking place on Monday June 13th at 9.30 am PDT (5.30 p.m BST). As well as the usual media outlets, you’ll be able to watch Xbox’s press conference on Xbox.com, on the official Xbox Twitch channel or via the Live Event Player on both Xbox One and Xbox 360.

“During the briefing, you’ll have a chance to check out everything from in-depth looks at previously-announced games to trailers for our unannounced titles coming in 2016 and beyond.”

On top of this, Xbox will be bringing back the popular Xbox Daily: Live @ E3 series which covers everything Xbox related at E3 including “breaking news and exclusive announcements to trailer reveals and interviews with game creators”. The one hour show will be hosted by Larry Hyrb (Major Nelson) and Graeme Boyd (Acey Bongos). Xbox Daily: Live @ E3 will air on Tuesday , June 14th and Wednesday, June 15th from 4 p.m – 5 p.m PDT ( 12 a.m – 1 a.m BST).

Xbox will also be partnering with Twitch so you’ll be able to watch full coverage of the entire event on the Xbox Twitch channel from 12 p.m to 4 p.m PDT  (8 p.m – 12 a.m BST) on Tuesday, June 14, from 10 a.m to 4 p.m PDT (6 p.m – 12 a.m BST) on Wednesday, June 15, and from 10 a.m to 5 p.m PDT (6 p.m – 1 a.m BST) on Thursday, June 16.

You can find Major Nelson’s full blog here.

 

Categories
E3 - 2017GamingNewsXbox

Writer and Podcast Editor Kevin Tarne was born as an insult to nature. The seventh son of a seventh son, Kevin is the world’s last audio Wizard and wields his unreliable PC to fight evil and edit podcasts. Kevin is responsible for the unprecedented quality of the podcasts audio.
No Comment

Leave a Reply

*

*

RELATED