Rainbow 6: Siege Free to Play This Weekend on Xbox Live Gold

Let the bodies hit the floor!

Major Nelson has announced that Rainbow 6: Siege will be free to play this weekend for Xbox Live Gold Members.

You’ll all be able to get your hands on the tactical first-person shooter starting from 9am PT (5pm BST) Thursday, July 28th through to 11:59pm PT Sunday, July 31st (07:59 BST Monday, August 1st) . The game will also be going on sale, so if you like it be sure to pick it up.

Rainbow Six Siege does more than let you experience intense firefights and expert strategy. It has a level of freedom unrivaled by any previous Rainbow Six game. Combining tactical maps, observation drones, and a new rappel system, Rainbow teams have more options than ever before to plan, attack, and diffuse these situations.

Footage also leaked online earlier today of the upcoming Skull Rain DLC coming to Rainbow 6: Siege August 2nd.

You can read more about Rainbow 6: Siege here.

 

Categories
GamingHighlightsNewsXbox

Writer and Podcast Editor Kevin Tarne was born as an insult to nature. The seventh son of a seventh son, Kevin is the world’s last audio Wizard and wields his unreliable PC to fight evil and edit podcasts. Kevin is responsible for the unprecedented quality of the podcasts audio.
No Comment

Leave a Reply

*

*

RELATED